(888) 623-4483 info@backyardelements.com

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our company and its products and services.  We would love to help you gain efficiency and drive profitability into your outdoor living program.  You can contact or main office, Garett Davis, or one of our sales reps in your local area:

Main Office:

Backyard Elements, LLC
3100 Peden Rd.
Ft. Worth, Texas 76179

(888) 623-4483 Office
info@backyardelements.com

Garett Davis, President
3100 Peden Rd.
Ft. Worth, Texas 76179

(512) 848-2743 Mobile
garett@backyardelements.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth Area:

Matt Hague – Sales Rep
Home Builders/Remodelers

(405) 436-0866 Mobile
matt@ccsisales.com

Cliff Davis – Sales Rep
Pool Builders/Remodelers

(972) 877-2341 Mobile
cdavis@wekreps.com

Rick Moran – Sales Rep
Pool Builders/Remodelers

(214) 415-6613 Mobile
rmoran@wekreps.com

Allen Cockrill – Sales Rep
Pool Builders/Remodelers

(870) 494-5085 Mobile
acockrill@wekreps.com

Austin / San Antonio Area:

Hans Bauer – Sales Rep
Home Builders/Remodelers

(512) 876-3072 Mobile
hans@ccsisales.com

Roy Shepherd – Sales Rep
Pool Builders/Remodelers

(512) 550-7300 Mobile
rshepherd@wekreps.com

Houston Area:

Chris Strong – Sales Rep
Home Builders/Remodelers

(281) 853-5672 Mobile
chris@ccsisales.com

Adam Gunter – Sales Rep
Pool Builders/Remodelers

(281) 638-1135 Mobile
agunter@wekreps.com